� � � � end to a really shitty day - what else is new? � � � �
2003-11-06

Why did I think that I might see a little mercy on this final exam? Maybe because the rest of my day sucked ass chunks so much the universe just felt like handing me a nice healthy dose of... "You really pissed someone off in a past life and this day is going to make sure you don't forget it."

Yea, somewhere around question 56 of 200,000 was where I really felt the urge to shoot myself in the face. [Maybe that's why they tell you to put all notes, books, and hand guns under your desks during the exam.] But the cherry at the end of all these completely obtuse questions was diagramming some ridiculous library system into a 3NF relational database schema. Yea, that'll be useful for my new position as suck-ass-soon-to-be-hypocritically-smoking-tobacco-cessation-coordinator.

At least my good friend Marc is coming tomorrow to entertain me with some Asian fusion cooking and insane stories all the way from good old San Francisco! Yay All this shit's gonna turn around by tomorrow -- I'll be applying for jobs ALL DAMN DAY!

current mood: Where the hell did i put that bong?

< < rotting veg � � � � fresh veg > >

� the life of bunny volstead �
carrots
celery
nest
�� rabit patch ��
email
0 comments so far


��� the other animals ���
get yer own bunny patch