� � � � princess procrastinator � � � �
2003-11-05

My boss just got back from her 2.5 hour lunch drunk � ya think this is a good time to start discussing the specifics of my new promotion � namely salary, new computer, and new office?

OK. I admit. I am princess procrastinator � my final exam for this class is tomorrow and I�m going home to read about six chapters worth of material in the hopes that my short-term memory regurgitation skills still work. Should I happen to blank out and forget it all, I�ll resort to multiple-choice pattern matching. That always works.

Helpful tip of the day: Every woman should have a butcher.

< < rotting veg � � � � fresh veg > >

� the life of bunny volstead �
carrots
celery
nest
�� rabit patch ��
email
0 comments so far


��� the other animals ���
get yer own bunny patch