� � � � every woman needs a butcher � � � �
2003-11-05

Butcher for every gal...

Part of the reason i believe every woman should have a butcher is because mine really looks out for me. He collects my mail and always gives me great cuts of meat. But mostly because he's always trying to set me up with the neighborhood drunk. I guess he thinks we have enough in common.

I don't know... I AM pretty heartbroken after my southside-Sox-lovin-Harley-ridin' mullet neighbor John moved out. He really was my 'back-door' man in the sense that he used to knock on it in the evenings to come over and watch the Sox game with me. He always brought a sixer of Bush and he smoked Menthol True Ultra-lights. Sometimes we sat on the back porch and talked about the Wisconsin fishing trip we were going to take.

I don't know if my butcher really knows what kind of mystery man I go for.

< < rotting veg � � � � fresh veg > >

� the life of bunny volstead �
carrots
celery
nest
�� rabit patch ��
email
0 comments so far


��� the other animals ���
get yer own bunny patch