� � � � and so begins better days.... � � � �
01/15/2005

well, it finally happened. i got a job. and no not just any job. this is my first real professional job, that is, one which i have been trained to do and which i feel will be my stepping stone to seriously a great career. i'm still shell shocked frankly. my last job was so depressing and soul destroying that i can't believe how a little bit of bruised and recovered confidence can pay off so beautifully.

i believe everything happens for a reason now. three years ago i started my graduate program at DePaul towards exactly this kind of job and next week i start my job as an IT project manager for Orbitz.com.

< < rotting veg � � � � fresh veg > >

� the life of bunny volstead �
carrots
celery
nest
�� rabit patch ��
email
0 comments so far


��� the other animals ���
get yer own bunny patch