� � � � loving music a little too much � � � �
2003-11-14

Lately I�ve found myself performing the perfunctory role of sexual therapist for my roomie and her �sub-standard� sex life with her boyfriend.

He�s a musician, you see, and (not that all musicians are really bad in bed) she feels he�s been giving his instruments more love than her. She�s starting to get jealous of the clarinet and the violin and all the other nameless faceless instruments he�s constantly bringing home. By the time he gets around to playing with her he�s already spent.

Of course sitting through hours of much more graphic details I start to get a wrinkled brow tilted head clinical look of concern going�

I recommend she bring the accordion into bed with them next time just to spice things up a bit. I only fear that my advice may lead her to having a lascivious affair with one of the woodwinds.

Though I myself am sans boy these days I have to say that the grass is not always greener on the other side but listening to their �sex troubles� is starting to kill my already waning libido.

< < rotting veg � � � � fresh veg > >

� the life of bunny volstead �
carrots
celery
nest
�� rabit patch ��
email
0 comments so far


��� the other animals ���
get yer own bunny patch