� � � � KWAME RULES � � � �
04/15/2004

my apprentice preditions for tonight:

kwame will kill omarosa and his impressive project management skills will propell him to Trumplandia. i love this guy! here's his definition of success:

Success to me is simply being happy with yourself and doing more good than evil along the way. Although we all have various lofty professional and personal goals, in the end, what matters is being pleased with the man in the mirror. When it's all said and done, I would hope that success for me includes a feeling of true self-actualization and fulfillment accompanied by the financial freedom, soundness of body and mind, and personal wisdom to control my daily destiny. If all of this comes along with a "Trumpesque" empire, then so be it!

< < rotting veg � � � � fresh veg > >

� the life of bunny volstead �
carrots
celery
nest
�� rabit patch ��
email
0 comments so far


��� the other animals ���
get yer own bunny patch