� � � � birthday � � � �
05/29/2005

Today is my birthday. I�m 29 officially today. I had an excellent party on Friday night at ranalli's pizza in Lincoln Park. my boyfriend organized a real event and it was perfect. quite a few people came which was flattering and also fun.

I�m not having fun now though... I�m doing homework. its disgusting how much I still have left to do before I graduate. there are only two weeks left which means this weekend and next are completely monopolized with remaining work.

I�ve accepted a perm role at my company recently. it took a long time to finally get the offer but fortunately it came. I can't complain too much except that I truly don't want to stay any longer than I absolutely have to in order to get a position in a more mature organization. its stressful but I feel I can survive so long as I�m not in school. I think I would like to move out of the dot com sector. I guess I�ve satisfied that curiosity. oddly enough I get to experience orientation on Tuesday where they'll drill on and on about how fantastic our monolithic parent company is and where we can find the bathrooms, meeting rooms, etc. of course its mandatory even for people who've been contracting there for 6 months.

< < rotting veg � � � � fresh veg > >

� the life of bunny volstead �
carrots
celery
nest
�� rabit patch ��
email
0 comments so far


��� the other animals ���
get yer own bunny patch