� � � � office gone � � � �
12/17/2004

i know a lot of you have been wondering what happened with that interview i had for the software company. well i'm wondering too. i thought it was strange that they told me they'd get back to me last week and didn't. then i thought it was strange that they didn't email me back after i emailed them on monday. today i called their offices (same main number on everyone's business card) and got this message:

Thank you for calling Avectra. Our Chicago office staff are working in Virginia today. If you need to reach any of the staff please call this 800 number...

Did their whole office just up and move to Virginia? That was such a confusing message I can't understand what could possibly be going on over there. I think I'm going to let this one go considering how lame this whole process has been.

< < rotting veg � � � � fresh veg > >

� the life of bunny volstead �
carrots
celery
nest
�� rabit patch ��
email
0 comments so far


��� the other animals ���
get yer own bunny patch