� � � � turkey catch up � � � �
11/27/2004

I have another interview for this local software company called AVECTRA. Its a project manager position and I feel pretty confident about the work. I may have to get a car. They said I'll be needing it. This is annoying. I don't mind occasional commutes but I'd like very much to not have to shell out a lot of cash for a car that I'd only use occasionally. I'm going to have to think about a solution.

Thanksgiving was such a joy to spend with our friends in Evanston. Seeing Steve-o and Kara again was so good. We'll be seeing them again tonight at the NEW TRIER 10 YEAR REUNION! This is going to be very very weird - or very very boring. Do people go to these things?

Anyway, today we say goodbye to our dear alarm clock, Harley, who will be returning to his real home. We must get a dog. Things will be lonely around here.

< < rotting veg � � � � fresh veg > >

� the life of bunny volstead �
carrots
celery
nest
�� rabit patch ��
email
0 comments so far


��� the other animals ���
get yer own bunny patch