� � � � looking for a new job � � � �
08/11/2004

for the next three days my evenings will be filled with great live music. it begins tomorrow night with Bela Fleck at the Aragon followed by the Bitter Tears (yay!) at the Hideout and capped off with a street festival which includes Modest Mouse and Death Cab for Cutie on Saturday. YAY music!

other than that my brain's been a little preoccupied with finding a new job so i've been spending a lot of time applying for things and dreaming, hoping, crying etc. to have a new employer that will not only pay me more but will utilize my skills and provide me with an opportunity to learn how to apply in a real world scenario what i've been studying these last few years in graduate school. i've watched in depression and jealously while other even less qualified people moved on to greater opportunities and have listened to their stories of the outside world. i hope my little plastic spoon lasts the test of this dig to escape.

< < rotting veg � � � � fresh veg > >

� the life of bunny volstead �
carrots
celery
nest
�� rabit patch ��
email
0 comments so far


��� the other animals ���
get yer own bunny patch