� � � � monkey says metal good for white snake � � � �
01/22/2004

Today is the first day of the year of the green monkey and it is the year 4701. [I�m going to start dating all my checks like this� Green Monkey 1, 4701]

The last three years (Snake 2001; Horse 2002; Sheep 2003) have all been cycle of fire years. The Year of the Monkey is the beginning of the Metal cycle! (Yet another reason why this year is gonna rock.) If your lucky element is Metal like it is mine this means � good times.

According to my Chinese birth chart I am White Snake born in the year of Red Dragon and no joke my lucky element is in fact Metal. Also, as metal increases the more lucky I am. Apparently this is one of the luckiest years of a ten year cycle.

I like to think of this as the year of heavy metal.

< < rotting veg � � � � fresh veg > >

� the life of bunny volstead �
carrots
celery
nest
�� rabit patch ��
email
0 comments so far


��� the other animals ���
get yer own bunny patch