� � � � frustrated and bored � � � �
02/06/2004

i thought i should update a little about myself just because this journal's getting a little boring and i don't want to disappoint. the problem is my brain hasn't been too interesting lately. i have a one track mind right now and all i can think about is when my boyfriend is finally going to get his check from this nutter that he did a website for and get the hell out of L.A.!

to compensate for my total frustration i'm going to so shopping, to a movie, and dinner with my girlfriends after work in the fresh 3 feet of glorious new snow which will be brown snow by the time I get out of work at 5.

I�m so bored I just know I�m going to buy something online today.

< < rotting veg � � � � fresh veg > >

� the life of bunny volstead �
carrots
celery
nest
�� rabit patch ��
email
0 comments so far


��� the other animals ���
get yer own bunny patch