� � � � moving favors � � � �
04/19/2004

today (approximately 2 weeks from the day) i will ask those whom i have helped in recent years to return the favor by helping me move. i will bribe with pizza and beer the way they did me. i will pack everything in boxes (not necessarily the luck i got with their shit) and i will not ask anyone to help with furniture because i'm not taking any of it. if i'm lucky i might get one of them to help me for a couple hours. maybe.

i have never ever ever had help moving from any of my friends. except of course from my cripple brother who i shouldn't even be asking to help me with any physical labor.

i wonder what its like moving apartments with even one other person. i think brendan and i can handle it all on our own anyway.

< < rotting veg � � � � fresh veg > >

� the life of bunny volstead �
carrots
celery
nest
�� rabit patch ��
email
0 comments so far


��� the other animals ���
get yer own bunny patch