� � � � breaking up is hard on everyone � � � �
03/31/2004

It's 4:18pm and I haven't done anything I needed to do here at work

all

day

long.

Why do you ask? Because all day long I've exchanged something near 70 emails with my friend who has recently broken up with a complete dickhead. I've been through the ringer myself so I know the mental torture and anguish she's going through but its gotten out of hand and now I simply am plain old behind in my work having spent two days in email exchange trying to convince her that it was for the best. I have enough distractions as it is between phone calls, IMs, emails, and just people who won't stop talking to me my work day just goes to shit.

I desperately don't want to go to my database class tonight. I want to curl up into a ball and not do or see or speak.

< < rotting veg � � � � fresh veg > >

� the life of bunny volstead �
carrots
celery
nest
�� rabit patch ��
email
1 comments so far


��� the other animals ���
get yer own bunny patch