� � � � birthday business � � � �
05/29/2004

birfday update....

i got my much needed sleep in this morning till 1pm! its been an exhausting couple weeks and i'm looking forward to the downslope of all this hard work.

i got calls from so many awesome friends today that i was super happy to hear from everyone and felt really special to have everyone call me.

my brendan got me the sweetest card on which he wrote things that of course made me cry happy tears. he also gave me some other bunny-type gifts that are wonderful accessories to my persona.

we've been a little too poor and busy to put on any kind of personal event. though we made a lot of progress with getting some errands run today and buying some really awesome new furniture additions to our new apartment, it was low-key and the best part was spending the day with my brendan.

28 today and feeling really good my life. really good.

< < rotting veg � � � � fresh veg > >

� the life of bunny volstead �
carrots
celery
nest
�� rabit patch ��
email
0 comments so far


��� the other animals ���
get yer own bunny patch