� � � � aragorn of the race of 7Up from the land of tasting refreshment � � � �
2003-12-08

it�s a desk lunch for me today because i came late and have to leave early... that means the 'general store' on the 19th floor is the winner of my lunch purchase. famous for selling the most overpriced moldy sandwiches and a plethora of exciting products with excessive amounts of genetically modified transfats, a can of diet 7Up found its way into my hands. I can�t remember the last time I drank diet 7Up but today I stood no chance against it �the can design having a very wispy haired photo of Aragorn on it. That is successful marketing. naturally i turn to my good friend google for more distraction on this topic:


www.popcan.org

and it seems I�m not the only one who was swayed by the power of Viggo�s ruddy good looks and noble appearance. Ahhhh�. Aragorn of the race of 7Up from the land of tasting refreshment.


I vote for the wispy haired sword-in-hand stance over the arms-crossed sword protruding from hip Brawny paper-towel man stance.

< < rotting veg � � � � fresh veg > >

� the life of bunny volstead �
carrots
celery
nest
�� rabit patch ��
email
0 comments so far


��� the other animals ���
get yer own bunny patch